Personalverband Stadt Winterthur
Mitglieder Vorstand
Vorstand >>

   

 Präsidentin

 

 Katrin Kaufmann, Dept. Soziales,  katrin.kaufmann@win.ch

 

 Aktuarin

 

 Susanne Jenni, Dept. Soziales, susanne.jenni@win.ch

 

 

 Kasse/Mutationen

 

 

 Susanne Bonomelli, Dept. Schule und Sport, susanne.bonomelli@win.ch
 (noch nicht gewählt)

 

 Mitglieder

 

 Suzana Cufer, Dept. Bau, suzana.cufer@win.ch

 Susanne Jenni, Dept. Soziales, susanne.jenni@win.ch 

 Heinz Juon, Vertreter der Rentner/innen,  juon@gmx.ch

 Roland Kiefer, Dept. Techn. Betriebe,  roland.kiefer@win.ch  

 

 

Zurück zur Übersicht